04-08-2022. mail to the National Bank Director Lars Rohde for National Bank of Denmark. To. I must request an interview and that the bank will conduct a review of my evidence against Jyske Bank A/S for the use of forgery, fraud, bribery, exploitation, bad faith, abuse of power of attorney, abuse of the bank’s access to land registration rights. and a copy to LES to carry out a check of my information, in If Danmarks national bank chooses to continue to cover up Jyske Bank’s criminal offences.

Mail  Teilweise deutsche Übersetzung. La traduction partielle de l’e-mail en anglais adressé au directeur de la Danmarks Nationalbank, Lars RohdeLIEN vers une traduction française. deutsche et LIEN vers une traduction allemande. Inserts some mood pictures edited 07-08-2022.

 

 

This email 04-08-2022. from the link. to Nationalbank Director Lars Rohde is inserted at the bottom.

About organized crime, and the use of corruption and abuse of power to help criminal banks in Denmark.

 

04-08-2022.

Danmarks Nationalbank
Langelinie Allé 47
2100 København Ø

Director Lars Rohde.

 

 

In connection with this desired meeting, and after I have the opportunity to present and describe the criminal acts that Jyske Bank A/S is behind, with reference to my evidence and the provisions of the Criminal Code, I will request to receive a direct answer to each of my claims. In other words, Denmarks Nationalbank signs whether it is illegal or not illegal. That a Danish bank corrects documents after it has been signed. That a Danish bank uses lapsed / expired documents to register debts that do not exist. That a Danish bank abuses their access to the land registration court, and wipes out mortgages against the customer's instructions, which the attached document proves that Jyske Bank is behind. That a Danish bank such as Jyske Bank buys a customer's lawyers, so that these lawyers are not allowed to present the customer's accusations against Jyske Bank. That a Danish bank is willing to pay their lawyers to present false representations to the court, in order to disappoint in legal matters. This is just a small part of what I want to get answers to at the desired meeting, I have written in several places in my diary www.banknyt.dk what kind of crimes Jyske Bank A/S is behind and why Jyske Bank A /S is not entitled to be able to run financial banking business in Denmark. Since I do not believe that a state should do business with banks that are demonstrably and completely proven, and at the same time in bad faith, abusing the bank's power in society to cheat and deceive. In my example, Jyske Bank has paid Lundgren's lawyers to help Jyske Bank undermine the customer's finances, so that the customer may not have the economic opportunity to pursue a case that is already against cronyism and corruption in Denmark. And I must request that the answer is tied to the provisions of the Criminal Code. So that Denmarks Nationalbank answers the individual claims, I want to include in the meeting, with reference to the law and, in particular, the provisions of the Criminal Code. I want the meeting so that National Bank deals with the violations of the criminal law for which I have found evidence that Jyske Banks A/S is behind.

Royally appointed director Lars Rohde.
Source Danmarks Nationalbank.

 

Denmark`s Nationalbank Langelinie Allé 47. 2100 København Ø. til Formand: Professor Christian Schultz Næstformand: Departementschef Michael Dithmer Valgt af repræsentantskabet Adm. direktør Per Bank Formand for DSR Grete Christensen Folketingsmedlem Jakob Ellemann-Jensen Folketingsmedlem Anne Paulin Professor Christian Schultz Departementschef Michael Dithmer Departementschef Johan Legarth Formand: Professor Christian Schultz Næstformand: Adm. direktør Anne Hedensted Steffensen Folketingsmedlem Lisbeth Bech-Nielsen. SF. lisbeth.bech-nielsen@ft.dk Folketingsmedlem Kristian Thulesen Dahl. UFG tidligere DF. kristian.thulesen.dahl@ft.dk Folketingsmedlem Jakob Ellemann-Jensen. V. Venstre. jakob.ellemann-jensen@ft.dk Folketingsmedlem Jens Joel. S. Socialdemokratiet. jens.joel@ft.dk Folketingsmedlem Sophie Løhde. V. Venstre. sophie.lohde@ft.dk Folketingsmedlem Anne Paulin. S. Socialdemokratiet. anne.paulin@ft.dk Folketingsmedlem Sofie Carsten Nielsen. RV. Radikale Venstre. sofie.carsten.nielsen@ft.dk Folketingsmedlem Troels Lund Poulsen. V. Venstre. troels.poulsen@ft.dk Departementschef Michael Dithme.Erhvervsministeriet. dc@em.dk em@em.dk Departementschef Johan Legarth. i Justitsministeriet. jm@jm.dk Adm. direktør Jens Bjørn Andersen. CEO Connie Astrup-Larsen Adm. direktør Per Bank Formand for DSR Grete Christensen Adm. direktør Asger Enggaard Adm. direktør Kathrine Forsberg CEO Kristian Hundebøll Formand Claus Jensen Formand for Forbrugerrådet Tænk Anja Philip Formand Lizette Risgaard Professor Philipp Schröder Professor Christian Schultz Adm. direktør Anne Hedensted Steffensen Adm. direktør Christian Woller CEO Gitte Pugholm Aabo  

Case of organized fraud carried out by Jyske Bank A/S

 

04-08-2022. time 19.21 to

Kommunikation <kommunikation@nationalbanken.dk>,
kf@nationalbanken.dk,
nationalbanken@nationalbanken.dk,
anne.paulin@ft.dk,
jakob.ellemann-jensen@ft.dk,
pso@nationalbanken.dk,
lisbeth.bech-nielsen@ft.dk,
kristian.thulesen.dahl@ft.dk,
jens.joel@ft.dk,
sophie.lohde@ft.dk,
sofie.carsten.nielsen@ft.dk,
troels.poulsen@ft.dk,
EPSO-EUSA-INFO@ec.europa.eu,
media@ecb.europa.eu

CC.

Justitsministeriet <jm@jm.dk>,
em@em.dk,
dc@em.dk,
Philip Baruch <pb@les.dk>,
Kristian Ambjørn Buus-Nielsen <kbn@les.dk>,
“<NSJ@politi.dk>” <nsj@politi.dk>,
fm@fm.dk,
finanstilsynet@ftnet.dk,
Statsministeriet <stm@stm.dk>,
folketinget@ft.dk,
REU@ft.dk,
Jura og Forretning <jur@domstolsstyrelsen.dk>,
postkasse@advokatsamfundet.dk,
Postkasse – Klagesagsafdelingen <klagesagsafdelingen@advokatsamfundet.dk>,
saoek@ankl.dk,
SAK@ankl.dk,
kmj@atp.dk,
pernille.vermund@ft.dk,
christian.rabjerg.madsen@ft.dk,
mette.abildgaard@ft.dk,
marlene.ambo-rasmussen@ft.dk,
simon.ammitzboll@ft.dk,
kirsten.normann.andersen@ft.dk,
ida.auken@ft.dk,
liselott.blixt@ft.dk,
morten.messerschmidt@ft.dk,
mads.lebech@apmollerfonde.dk,
media@lego.com,
bankdata@bankdata.dk,
info@loomis.com,
Morten Ulrik Gade <MUG@jyskebank.dk>,
martin.nielsen@jyskebank.dk,
direktion@jyskebank.dk,
juridisk@jyskebank.dk,
info@les.dk,
benny-pedersen@jyskebank.dk,
birger-nielsen@jyskebank.dk,
bac@jyskebank.dk,
ctm@jyskerealkredit.dk,
gadeberg@jyskebank.dk,
eqh@jyskebank.dk,
erling.kristensen@jyskebank.dk,
fbk@jyskebank.dk,
hbm@jyskebank.dk,
jes.rosendal@jyskebank.dk,
naur@jyskefinans.dk,
noerbo@jyskebank.dk,
lm@jyskebank.dk,
sandberg@jyskebank.dk,
prp@jyskebank.dk,
rune@jyskebank.dk,
sej@jyskebank.dk,
hoejsgaard@jyskebank.dk,
ahk@jyskebank.dk,
bpa@jyskebank.dk,
heidi.skovbjerg@jyskebank.dk,
mac@jyskebank.dk,
pborowy@jyskebank.dk,
helle-hansen@jyskebank.dk,
dip@jyskebank.dk,
avw@jyskebank.dk,
redaktion@borsen.dk,
Arbejderen Redaktion <redaktion@arbejderen.dk>,
ssl@dr.dk,
tv2@tv2.dk,
1234@tv2.dk,
BT-1929 1929 <1929@bt.dk>,
EB 1224 <1224@eb.dk>,
redaktion@midtjyllandsavis.dk,
redaktionen@altinget.dk,
redaktion@tv2lorry.dk,
rune@information.dk,
sebastian.dyg.eriksen@jyskebank.dk,
frederiksberg@jyskebank.dk,
Casper Dam Olsen <Casper-dam@jyskebank.dk>,
nicolai-hansen@jyskebank.dk,
Dan Terkildsen Lundgren Advokater <dat@lundgrens.dk>,
Internat.Strat@economie.fgov.be,
claire.bergeot-nunes@sgae.gouv.fr,
nimic@palazzochigi.it,
imi@mfp.etat.lu,
IMI@mrit.gov.pl,
ecpd@ama.pt,
nimic@correo.gob.es,
imi@kommerskollegium.se,
nimic@bva.bund.de,
Post.IMI@bmdw.gv.at,
info.sewr@llv.li,
IMI-HELPDESK@ec.europa.eu,
chinaemb_bw@mfa.gov.cn,
info@cepol.europa.eu

And a few more, and this is my rant against corruption in Denmark.

 

 

Danmarks Nationalbank              04-08-2022.
Langelinie Allé 47
2100 København Ø

Telefon: +45 33 63 63 63
E-mail: kommunikation@nationalbanken.dk

Mail to the National Bank of Denmark.

Att. Nationalbank Director Lars Rohde.

 

 I must request a meeting with Denmark’s national bank where I will present my evidence, that Jyske Bank A/S is behind organized crime according to Danish law, i.e. actionable crimes committed in association. Denmarks Nationalbank is requested to examine what I write and have shared on www.banknyt.dk prior to the meeting, and if Bank Director Lars Rohde has any questions about my documentation, I request to receive comments and questions within 3 weeks from the date to day, so that I can answer any questions prior to a meeting. In connection with this desired meeting, and after I have the opportunity to present and describe the criminal acts that Jyske Bank A/S is behind, with reference to my evidence and the provisions of the Criminal Code, I will request to receive a direct answer to each of my claims.    In other words, Denmarks Nationalbank signs whether it is illegal or not illegal. That a Danish bank corrects documents after it has been signed. That a Danish bank uses lapsed / expired documents to register debts that do not exist. That a Danish bank abuses their access to the land registration court, and wipes out mortgages against the customer’s instructions, which the attached document proves that Jyske Bank is behind. That a Danish bank such as Jyske Bank buys a customer’s lawyers, so that these lawyers are not allowed to present the customer’s accusations against Jyske Bank. That a Danish bank is willing to pay their lawyers to present false representations to the court, in order to disappoint in legal matters. / Formand: Professor Christian Schultz Næstformand: Departementschef Michael Dithmer Valgt af repræsentantskabet Adm. direktør Per Bank Formand for DSR Grete Christensen Folketingsmedlem Jakob Ellemann-Jensen Folketingsmedlem Anne Paulin Professor Christian Schultz Departementschef Michael Dithmer Departementschef Johan Legarth Formand: Professor Christian Schultz Næstformand: Adm. direktør Anne Hedensted Steffensen Folketingsmedlem Lisbeth Bech-Nielsen. SF. lisbeth.bech-nielsen@ft.dk Folketingsmedlem Kristian Thulesen Dahl. UFG tidligere DF. kristian.thulesen.dahl@ft.dk Folketingsmedlem Jakob Ellemann-Jensen. V. Venstre. jakob.ellemann-jensen@ft.dk Folketingsmedlem Jens Joel. S. Socialdemokratiet. jens.joel@ft.dk Folketingsmedlem Sophie Løhde. V. Venstre. sophie.lohde@ft.dk Folketingsmedlem Anne Paulin. S. Socialdemokratiet. anne.paulin@ft.dk Folketingsmedlem Sofie Carsten Nielsen. RV. Radikale Venstre. sofie.carsten.nielsen@ft.dk Folketingsmedlem Troels Lund Poulsen. V. Venstre. troels.poulsen@ft.dk Departementschef Michael Dithme. Erhvervsministeriet. dc@em.dk em@em.dk Departementschef Johan Legarth. i Justitsministeriet. jm@jm.dk Adm. direktør Jens Bjørn Andersen. CEO Connie Astrup-Larsen Adm. direktør Per Bank Formand for DSR Grete Christensen Adm. direktør Asger Enggaard Adm. direktør Kathrine Forsberg CEO Kristian Hundebøll Formand Claus Jensen Formand for Forbrugerrådet Tænk Anja Philip Formand Lizette Risgaard Professor Philipp Schröder Professor Christian Schultz Adm. direktør Anne Hedensted Steffensen Adm. direktør Christian Woller CEO Gitte Pugholm Aabo. Crimes committed by large Danish companies, such as Jyske Bank A/S, which the National Bank of Denmark, the Government and the Danish authorities. Such as the Financial Supervisory Authority and the Ministry of Justice, are complicit in by covering up these crimes, where the evidence has been presented to the Danish state, and the government as to Prime Minister Mette Frederiksen, who all behave passively.

The Executive Board of the National Bank of Denmark.
National Bank Director Signe Krogstrup, National Bank Director Lars Rohde, National Bank Director Per Callesen.
Source Danmarks Nationalbank.

 

 

I have sent several emails which have been shared with Denmarks Nationalbank, this email is addressed directly to the Bank’s director Lars Rohed.

My request for review of my evidence against Jyske Banks A/S for criminal offence.

 

JEG NÆVNER OGSÅ HØJESTERETS DOMMER KURT RASMUSSEN, / JENS STEEN JENSEN FRA KROMANN REUMERT ADVOKATER, / BIRGITTE FRØLUND FRA HORTEN ADVOKATER, / RIKKE SKADHAUGE SEERUP KROGSGAARD FRA FORBRUGERKLAGENÆVNET OG HENRIK HYLDETOFT FRA DANSK ERHVERV SAMT MARTIN LAVESEN FRA DLA PIPER ADVOKATER SOM ER ENIG. Derfor nævner jeg advokatnævnet som medvirke til organiseret kriminalitet, uanset de ikke direkte er medvirkende, men ved at dække over at Jyske Bank reelt har købt Lundgrens advokater for at disse ikke måtte fremlægge klientens svig påstande mod Jyske Bank, er advokat rådet indirekte medvirkende til at modvirke retfærdighed og hjælpe til at Jyske Bank’s mange strafbare handlinger kan fortsætte, også i fremtiden.

 

My recommendation is that Jyske Bank A/S be placed under increased supervision until my allegations against Jyske Bank A/S for numerous legal offenses have been reviewed.

And if I am right in just a small part of my claims, Jyske Bank A/S does not meet the Financial Supervisory Authority’s rules to be able to maintain a license to conduct banking business in Denmark.

Since my inquiry to Bank Director Lars Rohde is of societal interest and concerns the Danish state and institutions, I can trust that Jyske Bank will not expose the Danish state to the same thing that Jyske Bank has exposed me and my company to.

Therefore, I must request a meeting with Denmark’s national bank where I will present my evidence, that Jyske Bank A/S is behind organized crime according to Danish law, i.e. actionable crimes committed in association.

Denmarks Nationalbank is requested to examine what I write and have shared on www.banknyt.dk prior to the meeting, and if Bank Director Lars Rohde has any questions about my documentation, I request to receive comments and questions within 3 weeks from the date to day, so that I can answer any questions prior to a meeting.

In connection with this desired meeting, and after I have the opportunity to present and describe the criminal acts that Jyske Bank A/S is behind, with reference to my evidence and the provisions of the Criminal Code, I will request to receive a direct answer to each of my claims.

 

In other words, Denmarks Nationalbank signs whether it is illegal or not illegal.

That a Danish bank corrects documents after it has been signed.

That a Danish bank uses lapsed / expired documents to register debts that do not exist.

That a Danish bank abuses their access to the land registration court, and wipes out mortgages against the customer’s instructions, which the attached document proves that Jyske Bank is behind.

That a Danish bank such as Jyske Bank buys a customer’s lawyers, so that these lawyers are not allowed to present the customer’s accusations against Jyske Bank.

That a Danish bank is willing to pay their lawyers to present false representations to the court, in order to disappoint in legal matters.

This is just a small part of what I want to get answers to at the desired meeting, I have written in several places in my diary www.banknyt.dk what kind of crimes Jyske Bank A/S is behind and why Jyske Bank A/S is not entitled to be able to run financial banking business in Denmark. Since I do not believe that a state should do business with banks that are demonstrably and completely proven, and at the same time in bad faith, abusing the bank’s power in society to cheat and deceive. In my example, Jyske Bank has paid Lundgren’s lawyers to help Jyske Bank undermine the customer’s finances, so that the customer may not have the economic opportunity to pursue a case that is already against cronyism and corruption in Denmark.

 

And I must request that the answer is tied to the provisions of the Criminal Code.

So that Denmarks Nationalbank answers the individual claims, I want to include in the meeting, with reference to the law and, in particular, the provisions of the Criminal Code.

I want the meeting so that National Bank deals with the violations of the criminal law for which I have found evidence that Jyske Banks A/S is behind.

If the bank director Lars Rohde and the bank’s lawyers do not respond to my inquiries, and the email today, I will resend a registered letter, in which I again will request a meeting with Denmarks Nationalbank’s director and you lawyers, in order to get clarity about Denmark’s National Bank

Taking a decision on the evidence I have sent to the national bank, and or have shared on www.banknyt.dk or by link to annex. Concerning the many punishable offenses, I write Jyske Bank A/S is behind.

 

Please read the entire letter, as well as the shared documents. And already now consider whether Denmarks NationalBank thinks this is a Joke. Just like Jyske Bank in the shared recording, we say we take the car as a JOKE, and say several times that the case has been lost in the High Court. This is not a case, but a scandal and it will only grow if Nationalbank Director Lars Rohde does not act on this email and copies.

 

And I see passivity as contributing to deception.

Just as cronyism is the same as corruption.

 

Everything I write, and the answers that may come, will be included in my book about corruption in Denmark and who is involved in this continuing.

 

I actually don’t care about the case between Jyske Bank and Storbjerg Erhverv, I am not a party to that case and would like to sell the company.

I want Denmark as a state to start by distancing itself from corruption, which has taken hold in Denmark, and if not Danmarks Nationalbank wants to help with this task.

Then it is the face of Denmark that in this country “Denmark.” corruption reigns when the authorities clearly choose to cover up banks that, like Jyske Banks A/S, are demonstrably behind organized fraud.

Which not a single person in Denmark has dared to describe to date.

 

But we as citizens in society have a problem with being able to get justice when corruption and abuse of power are used to cover up criminal banks.


And that’s what I want to write about.

If there are people who think I’m lying, I’ll be happy to appear on national TV and present my evidence.

 

Unfortunately, I have only met a wall of silence, while corrupt authorities do everything to cover up Jyske Bank A/S, which is to the great detriment of legal certainty in Denmark.

If corruption is to be eradicated, then someone has to start by shouting, and then we will find out how bad it is.

 

In view of the fact that Jyske Bank A/S knows they were able to talk to me and solve the problem before it got bigger.

I would think that Jyske Bank’s CEO Anders Christian Dam is a big part of the problem.

 

And I am asking Denmark at the same time as this one email, to Nationalbank af Denmark to call Jyske Bank A/S’s board of directors for a meeting, where Jyske Bank A/S will explain itself to Danmarks National Bank.

 

And as I say on youtube.  27. sep. 2021

If I don’t say anything, no one will say anything.

https://youtu.be/y7Rx6BtfIsw

 

 

Regards

 

Carsten Storbjerg Skaarup.  

Soevej 5. 3100 Hornbaek.      

Phone +4522227713.

 

Mail carsten.storbjerg@gmail.com 

carsten.storbjerg.skaarup@gmail.com

 

15 vedhæftede filer. / 15 attachments.

 03-08-2022. Print friendly word document from m…

 3 August 2022. press release, Danish citizen he…

 04-08-2022. Copy of banknyt.dk 05-06-2020 appen…

 7 maj 2022. opfordre Anders Dam til samtale, og…

 15 maj 2022. Her er beviser for at Jyske Bank l…

 28-07-2022. to Denmark`s Nationalbank.pdf

 29-07-2022. HVIS IKKE I SOM ANSVARLIGE FOR DANM…

 31-07-2022. kl. 19.00. email to the National Ba…

 Copy of www.banknyt.dk front page 04-08-2022. 1…

 rettede 04-08. E-mail 1 August 2022. to the Dan…

 

email 04-08-2022. from the link. to Nationalbank Director Lars Rohde.

 

23-07-2022. HERE IS THE COMPETITION TO DISPROVE THAT JYSKE BANK IS A CRIMINAL BANK, 23-07- 2022. TIME 13.43. HAS BEEN SENT TO JYSKE BANK AND THE DANISH STATE.

 

Link. 27. sep. 2021. https://youtu.be/y7Rx6BtfIsw

 

LINK Recorded 22-07-2022. inside Jyske Bank in Frederiksberg.

 

 

LINK Recorded. 23-07-2022. Jyske bank is invited to a competition and is informed that if Jyske Bank does not want my advertisement, Anders Christian Dam should just call me Carsten, I think Mr Anders Dam knows who I am.

 

Here is the letter itself, I expect that the National Bank will not continue to cover up Jyske Bank’s punishable crimes, but this is for my book about corruption in Denmark.

 

 

Danmarks Nationalbank                     04-08-2022.
Langelinie Allé 47
2100 København Ø

Telefon: 33 63 63 63
E-mail: kommunikation@nationalbanken.dk

 

Mail to the National Bank of Denmark.

Att. Nationalbank Director Lars Rohde.

I have sent several emails which have been shared with Denmarks Nationalbank, this email is addressed directly to the Bank’s director Lars Rohed.

My request for review of my evidence against Jyske Banks A/S for criminal offence.

My recommendation is that Jyske Bank A/S be placed under increased supervision until my allegations against Jyske Bank A/S for numerous legal offenses have been reviewed.

And if I am right in just a small part of my claims, Jyske Bank A/S does not meet the Financial Supervisory Authority’s rules to be able to maintain a license to conduct banking business in Denmark.

Since my inquiry to Bank Director Lars Rohde is of societal interest and concerns the Danish state and institutions, I can trust that Jyske Bank will not expose the Danish state to the same thing that Jyske Bank has exposed me and my company to.

Therefore, I must request a meeting with Denmark’s national bank where I will present my evidence, that Jyske Bank A/S is behind organized crime according to Danish law, i.e. actionable crimes committed in association.

Denmarks Nationalbank is requested to examine what I write and have shared on www.banknyt.dk prior to the meeting, and if Bank Director Lars Rohde has any questions about my documentation, I request to receive comments and questions within 3 weeks from the date to day, so that I can answer any questions prior to a meeting.

In connection with this desired meeting, and after I have the opportunity to present and describe the criminal acts that Jyske Bank A/S is behind, with reference to my evidence and the provisions of the Criminal Code, I will request to receive a direct answer to each of my claims.

In other words, Denmarks Nationalbank signs whether it is illegal or not illegal.

That a Danish bank corrects documents after it has been signed.

That a Danish bank uses lapsed / expired documents to register debts that do not exist.

That a Danish bank abuses their access to the land registration court, and wipes out mortgages against the customer’s instructions, which the attached document proves that Jyske Bank is behind.

That a Danish bank such as Jyske Bank buys a customer’s lawyers, so that these lawyers are not allowed to present the customer’s accusations against Jyske Bank.

That a Danish bank is willing to pay their lawyers to present false representations to the court, in order to disappoint in legal matters.

This is just a small part of what I want to get answers to at the desired meeting, I have written in several places in my diary www.banknyt.dk what kind of crimes Jyske Bank A/S is behind and why Jyske Bank A /S is not entitled to be able to run financial banking business in Denmark. Since I do not believe that a state should do business with banks that are demonstrably and completely proven, and at the same time in bad faith, abusing the bank’s power in society to cheat and deceive. In my example, Jyske Bank has paid Lundgren’s lawyers to help Jyske Bank undermine the customer’s finances, so that the customer may not have the economic opportunity to pursue a case that is already against cronyism and corruption in Denmark.

 

 

And I must request that the answer is tied to the provisions of the Criminal Code.

So that Denmarks Nationalbank answers the individual claims, I want to include in the meeting, with reference to the law and, in particular, the provisions of the Criminal Code.

I want the meeting so that National Bank deals with the violations of the criminal law for which I have found evidence that Jyske Banks A/S is behind.

If the bank director Lars Rohde and the bank’s lawyers do not respond to my inquiries, and the email today, I will resend a registered letter, in which I again will request a meeting with Denmarks Nationalbank’s director and you lawyers, in order to get clarity about Denmark’s National Bank

Taking a decision on the evidence I have sent to the national bank, and or have shared on www.banknyt.dk or by link to annex. Concerning the many punishable offenses, I write Jyske Bank A/S is behind.

With reference to sent mail, which the email is a request for Danmark Nationale bank, and the bank’s management, the board of directors and the board of representatives to take action on the statements I, as a citizen of Denmark, send to Danmarks Nationalbank.

http://banknyt.dk/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/E-mail-1-August-2022.-to-the-Danish-authorities-and-in-particular-to-the-National-Bank-of-Denmark-and-its-board-of-directors-originally-to-the-Financial-Supervisory-Authority-and-its-board-of-directors..docx

http://banknyt.dk/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/03-08-2022.-Print-friendly-word-document-from-mail.-August-3-13.34.-and-hour-16.21..docx

http://banknyt.dk/wp-content/uploads/2021/03/Bevis-for-Jyske-Bank-AS-overtraeder-tinglysningsloven-fundmagtsloven-imod-instruks-laver-vanhjemmel-af-privatkunde..pdf

I am also sharing the announcement from yesterday, there are probably small corrections.

http://banknyt.dk/press-release-august-1-at-6-p-m-about-corruption-in-denmark-as-i-write/

I am attaching a copy of the front page of Banknyt.dk as it looks today, August 4, 2022. 2 p.m. And in this connection, the National Bank is requested to indicate whether the National Bank wants to contribute to the rule of law and order in Denmark, or whether the National Bank will continue to cover up Jyske Bank’s violations of the law, as this is normal practice for the Danish banks that cooperate with the Danish state and Denmark’s National Bank.

I am sharing this letter with other Danish authorities, as I have also written to them since 1 May 2019, without a single one wanting to answer me to a single inquiry.

The reason for my direct inquiries is that I have tried to enter into dialogue with Jyske Bank A/S and CEO Anders Christian Dam since May 2016, without success.

 

There is nothing I would rather than for Jyske Bank A/S through CEO Anders Dam to contact me to find a solution, but Jyske Bank A/S does not want that, I only write the truth and no one can forbid me to do so.

I have come to the conclusion that I cannot win in the High Court, not because I have a bad case, but because corruption makes it impossible.

The case is in the High Court “Vester Lands ret” where also Supreme Court Judge Kurt Rasmussen, who has worked against justice by acquitting or rejecting 27 complaints and obvious violations of good legal practice.

See the complaint and documents of 05-06-2020.

http://banknyt.dk/05-06-2020-appendix-list-to-the-complaint-against-lundgrens-lawyers-for-being-bribed-not-to-submit-their-clients-claims-against-the-jyske-bank-group/

Such powers that work through corruption no one can win over.

And it seems that Jyske Bank A/S is simply taking advantage of the Danish authorities who have covered up Jyske Bank’s crimes by passivity.

I know very well that I cannot win over a bank that is protected by a country and society that is governed outside the law and by corruption when Denmark’s elite as banks themselves deceive.

 

I want to know the Denmarks Nationalbank’s position on banks breaking the law, and therefore I must request that you take my inquiry seriously and agree to meet with me.

 

Because either, in my opinion, Denmarks Nationalbank itself is complicit in Jyske Bank’s fraud, by being passive, or else it acts in and initiates an investigation.

 

When Jyske Bank A/S, through their management and lawyers, will fight to keep the wealth Jyske Bank has stolen through the use of fraud, then it is Jyske Bank’s choice, my task will be to tell others that Jyske Bank runs a criminal organization, and whether the Danish state, together with the national bank, is involved depends on your next action.

 

And I see passivity as contributing to deception.

Just as cronyism is the same as corruption.

Everything I write, and the answers that may come, will be included in my book about corruption in Denmark and who is involved in this continuing.

 

Regards

 

Carsten Storbjerg Skaarup. 

Soevej 5. 3100 Hornbaek. 

Phone +4522227713.

Mail carsten.storbjerg@gmail.com

carsten.storbjerg.skaarup@gmail.com